Vorstand

E.mail Adressen Tel. Nr.

PRÄSIDENT KOBER Walter  

praesident@bhcc.at

0664/4445880

VIZEPRÄSIDENT MITTENDORFER Adolf

vizepraesident.am@bhcc.at

0664 2160000

VIZEPRÄSIDENT ZIERMAIR Christian

vizepraesident.cz@bhcc.at

0664 1808218

SCHRIFTFÜHRER  BARTAK Andrea

schriftfuehrerin@bhcc.at

0699 15998956

KASSIER  FÜSSLBERGER Sonja

kassierin@bhcc.at

0676 5700735

 

 

 

Elferrat

   

Konsulent KOHUT Otto

otto.kohut@bhcc.at 0664 2500873

Programmchef BARTAK Anton

programmchef@bhcc.at

0664 3085700

Programmteam MAGER  Ingrid

programmteam.im@bhcc.at 0664 5233835

Dekorationsmeister SCHLATTL Hermann

dekomeister@bhcc.at

0664 2420413

Kanzler BACHLEITNER Jürgen

kanzler@bhcc.at

0664 4567196

Werbung BLEY Dietmar

marketing.db@bhcc.at

0664 5301802

Innenminister Mag. GÖKLER Andreas

innenminister@bhcc.at

0650 8521738

Garde, Werbung MÜLLER Gerald

marketing.gm@bhcc.at

0699 17240224

 

 

 

Ressortleiter

   

Vizekanzler GUTMANNSBAUER Thomas

vizekanzler@bhcc.at

0676 6983579

Aussenminister - Bundeselferrrat SADURA Jürgen   

bundeselferrat@bhcc.at

0664 4400925

Programmteam WENZEL Wolfgang  

programmteam.ww@bhcc.at

0650 7242601

Programmteam RUF Bernhard 

programmteam.br@bhcc.at

0699 15998956

Fotos KEINRATH Peter 

foto@bhcc.at

0676 3105671

Homepage  NARBESHUBER Manfred

homepage@bhcc.at

0664 73787862

Versorgungsmeister BURGHUBER Franz

versorgung@bhcc.at

0699 17790065

Fanartikel HAGENDORFER Franziska

fanshop@bhcc.at

0676 4298621

Prinzengarde HAMBERGER Kornelia

prinzengarde@bhcc.at

0699 12645210

Jugendgarde FÜREDER Martina

jugendgarde@bhcc.at

0664 73964746

Kindergarde GÖKLER Susanne 

kindergarde@bhcc.at

0650 8521742

Schriftführerin-Stv. WEIXLBAUMER Ingrid

schriftfuehrerin.stv@bhcc.at

0664 2804747